Summer reading review

After reading this first book I really enjoy the way Jafa girls, the art street girls gave a touch of life to our outside environment, well done!!

20120824-190032.jpg

Carol Hummer and Jennifer Marsh

The bench warmer is my favorite creation of them! As I love the color and contrast of fabric. The tutorial is very clear and easy, with so many possibilities!

20120824-190635.jpg

Lisa Anne Auerbach,

Even if I am not good at this craft this article was a great chance for me to discover a very unusual artist as Lisahttp://www.craftactivism.com/2011/10/fun-to-be-lion-ized.html

I just love the granny green bag!!!

http://www.craftactivism.com/

This book was a great tool not just for tutorial but mostly a discover how artist of all medium started. This book as some great story about ordinary people who turned ordinary object or martial into a masterpiece!!!
The chapter IV was my favorite, crafting to recycle!!!! Love love love and now wait for the next one!!!

Thank you craft activism!

Leave a comment