Have a wonderful summer

I do not think I will do much craft indeed for this summer but really it’s ok to take a break! I wish all of you a wonderful summer fill with joy, sharing and relaxation , well I should have say, creativity too!!! Yes even if I don’t really create I constantly thinking about a futur project…
For today and the next week I will probably just post some founds that I love…..

Lovely founds on Flickr

"Walkies"

close up of "home"

Mod Flowers

flowers in her hair

Bright Beach Bag

Detail All Life is an Experiment

Leave a Reply

