Manuela

Little Manuela is done, made out of scrap fabric, here are the steps,
I trace first and cut the body and head in one piece then sew and turn over


I use fabric paint to do the face, very simple, eyes in black, two light pink dots and mouth,

This is the paint I used

Out of fabric two triangle for dress and I had some patch just for fun, the arm are just band of same fabric stuff after and attach to body by hand sewing

I add a little pouch to go with

Then form the body and yarn for hair and legs!!

Voila Manuela,

Leave a Reply

