Lampshade project

I could not resist to show you the big inning of my next project. First I add to say I order with etsy some cute fabric liberty of london
Here is the link
http://www.etsy.com/shop/Alicecarolinesupply?ref=seller_info

This is the lampshade found in the street I haven’t take a pic of the base yet but there two identical so one will be girls the other one with boy’s theme! Fun fun!

Now it is not finish but I just wanted to show you some sample, everything is free handset unfortunately I can not use my sewing machine at 4 am I will wake up everybody in the house!
Enjoy and hopefully it will be done soon,




Leave a Reply

