Creation over the weekend,

I did have a lot of inspiration over the weekend, card and miniature box, I am still working on the other display box to put my new doll inside, last photo is a pic but it’s not quite finished, I have to add some element and seal everything.
Box miniature love, stamp, fabric and paper with a paper clay bead,

The wood letter I purchased them in craft store and glue them on.

Handmade card with fabric and paper


Display box for doll, not finished yet, just a little sample.

Leave a Reply

