New doll

I am done with two new dolls and a little disappointed. After the first one Aurelie who looks so good I really thought I was going to come up with something much better…. I guess I am still learning…
The one with red outfit is Heidi the swiss lady is you prefer but her eyes iare very poor painted and her neck is not sand as i should have that why I put her hair in front, bad of me!!!
The second one with blue hair is Fiona, coming from my friend ‘s name , when she told me she had a doll when she was young with blue hair…. Oh Fiona, sorry it is not as beautiful as I wanted!!




I made a photo of the trio and you can see the difference with the first one.

Leave a Reply

