Old tee shirt, new dress

Oh I did decide to sew! Thinking about recycling something, everything when so fast and perfect, until…

I stole one tee shirt and one polo from my husband…


Perfect isn’t it?
Then the fun part was to cut and arrange everything on the floor…

The dress is ready to sew… Et voila!

Its perfect I love it and can not wait to wear it!! Oh no! What happend here, belive it or not I cut the dress to small!! I can not even pass an arm into!! Well you live and learn, and I hope tge project of doll I am planning to make will not be the same!!!

Leave a Reply

